Title: BDMS Content Owners and Leads  
Author: Jackson, Amy N Nov 18, 2014
Last Changed by: Vaneva, Teodora H Sep 19, 2017
Tiny Link: (useful for email) https://experts.missouristate.edu/x/iIWI
Export As: Word · PDF  
Incoming Links
Experts Knowledge Base (2)
    Page: BDMS User Check List
    Page: BDMS Access
Hierarchy
Parent Page
    Page: Troubleshooting BDMS
Labels
Global Labels (3)
Outgoing Links
External Links (41)
    mailto:NathanHoff@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:NBonds@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:Lsampson@missouristate.edu
    mailto:Sljohnson@missouristate.edu
    mailto:CSVOperations@missouristate.edu
    mailto:MichaelEdwards@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:LisaTaylor@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:Karenneal@missouristate.edu
    mailto:TamaraFlores@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:MarshaHope@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:PatrickParnell@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:TammyFew@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:Jdubinsky@missouristate.edu
    mailto:ChelseyGiles@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:Tabithahaynes@missouristate.edu
    mailto:BradHamman@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:nathanbetz@missouristate.edu
    mailto:Denisekettering@missouristate.edu
    mailto:KDubree@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:MOlsen@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:JonLee@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:TLindsay@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:Pennigroves@missouristate.edu
    mailto:Konyaknackstedt@missouristate.edu
    mailto:KoreyHaun@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:MikeWills@missouristate.edu
    mailto:VickiMattocks@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:XiaominZhou@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:alarnold@missouristate.edu
    mailto:ShaunElder@missouristate.edu
    mailto:AngelaStrider@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:SueDover@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:TeodoraVaneva@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:RobHornberger@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:Clementbalasundaram@missouristate.edu
    mailto:RebeccaHarbaugh@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:Jorge1985@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:CindiBarnett@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:TPhinney@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:BradKielhofner@MissouriState.edu
    mailto:HelpDesk@MissouriState.edu