In the Content Collection, each folder and file has default permissions for who can access it. For example, by default, the items in your My Content folder are only accessible by you. The steps below show you how to edit the permissions for folders and files in your Content Collection.
Hover over the role you want to change and click the arrow that appears. Select Edit.
Selecting Delete removes the role and the permissions for the file or folder.